Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Renew Total Body Wellness Center

Anti-Aging and Functional Medicine & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Decatur, IL

11 total reviews

Renew Total Body Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Total Body Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Quick arrival by Dr. Informative and took time to explain everything .
Danny M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Best Dr i have ever had.
Danny C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Wonderful experience, The knowledge of your well-being is unsurpassed through Dr. Rohde’ experience, knowledge and staff. If anyone can get to the bottom of a health issue it is Dr. Rohde
Ken S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Rohde was very personable and I feel has a good bedside manner. He is very passionate about his patients health and care.
Peggy W.
Submitted 02/10/20
This is the influenza/pneumonia season…deadly strains of both. That is why I highly recommend the UVBI treatments with ozone at Dr. Rohde’s office. These treatments help kill bacterial and viruses and help heighten the body’s immune response. I started getting sick on a Friday morning with intense bone chills, fever ranging from 102 to 104, bone crushing pain as well as vomiting and diarrhea. I am a bit of an optimist, so I kept telling myself, this too shall pass. On Monday morning, I was worse. I know many others who have benefited from Dr. Rohde’s UVBI treatments as well as many other medical procedures his office has to offer and patients have had great success. On Monday morning, I contacted their office and they got me right in for UVBI. I know in my heart if I had not gotten that first treatment on that day I did, I would have ended up in the hospital or possibly worse. So please, take it from me, call Dr. Rohde’s office and schedule UVBI if you are starting to feel under the weather.
Joston W.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Rohde and his staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable!
Tammy A.
Submitted 01/31/20
Never a wait, appointments are always on time
Kaye P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am just beginning my journey to complete body balance but after my first consultation I am confident I am with the best of the best. Here's to a healthy life and lifestyle.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rohde listened to and addressed my concerns. Thank you!
Maya O.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Rohde is amazing and always listens to his patients
Jack M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent